Testimonials

The service was excellent, very fast and friendly. Image360 was able to meet our deadlines and produced quality printing.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The staff is friendly, attentive, and efficient. Our order was processed in a timely manner and the quality was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

We have been using Image360 for many services and projects of our own. There service has always been 5 Star. They more than succeed with our crazy deadlines and short notices. The end results are always more than expected. The added bonus is they communicate along the entire process.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Image360 is always quick to respond to requests, and quick to deliver the finished quality product!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Super quick and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Loved working with your staff Aimee is absolutely the BEST!!! I have already told several of my business Friends about your company....Never will use online stores again!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

We appreciate how you send electronic proofs, to make confirming easy via online.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I had a great experience with Allegra. The work was fantastic and the team was very responsive and professional.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Love everything about the staff the quality of work . Amazing service !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The shirts came out AMAZING! The company enjoyed them.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Love working with Allegra. They have been a great business partner for over 15 years!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

GOOD COMUNICATION FROM PLACING THE ORDER AND FOLLOWING UP WHEN THE ORDER WAS READY.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Allegra has always been kind, efficient and most of all provides excellent customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Beautiful work and friendly service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

I love working with your staff. Lina and the others are prompt with replies and information request. The final product is always top quality.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

I like that fact that you have innovative ways of communication, you were able meet the mark once again.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

The signs were very professional and exactly what I asked for.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The entire team made the experience easy and truly supported our vision for our project.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We are truly happy with the service at Allegra and all the people there serving us! Thanks for all your help!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

When I saw it in person I was so excited but every time I use it and customers comment on how awesome it looks is the most satisfying!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

My order was very last minute and everyone was so helpful and understanding of my position. Everything worked out great, thank you all.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

courteous and professional fun to work with

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Aimee is a godsend. She puts up with so much and always handles my crazy requests with such grace. Everything we order from you guys is always perfect. Big fans of Image360. THANK YOU!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Your staff was very courteous and a quick turn around time on my project

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

always professional and meeting all our demands in a timely matter

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Our newsletter came out great and was a big success. Printing was great.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

We are a high-speed train and our business depends on team members whom are aligned with our same core values. Lina is the perfect demonstration of these core values - communication, speed of implementation and GET THINGS DONE. THANK YOU LINA for everything that you do!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Just love dealing with you folks! You do a great job and always listen to customer input.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Aimee did a great job getting this project from start to finish. She even got our finished project delivered to the hospital. Delivery means everything to me as my day is very busy.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Lina was great to work with and understood our needs which resulted in a great product. Already recommended to others in our office in need of signage.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Customer service with Aimee Silletto was over and beyond. I really appreciated her attentiveness and communication. She met our last minute deadline for our class. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Lina is such a pleasure to work with and on her game. Without her knowledge and support, we would have chosen a different printer. Prices are reasonable and love the delivery service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Allegra went above and beyond to work with us on a compressed timeline, and delivered a great final product.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Quick service, they provided the white glove treatment throughout the entire process. They did everything they could to ensure I was happy with the product and have it completed with a very quick turn around.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Printing is a risky business. I have worked with several printing companies and Allegra has exceeded my expectations. Even when something may not come out right, the company does whatever it takes to make it right and make their customer happy. That is lost nowadays with so many other companies. I will always refer Allegra printing.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Hector and the team are Heaven sent. It has been the most exciting and professional experience thus far and I can't wait to see the finished result of our core values wall. You guys came through in the midnight hour with promotional items for our NYE launch and everyone loved their gift bags full of goodies!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Great people to work with. Always willing to go the extra mile to help with our needs

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

You guys do amazing work!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great customer service, and our labels came out amazing thanks to Lina from your design team Keep up the great work!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Very professional, exceptional quality of work, timely work. very satisfied with the level of professionalism and customer service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Exceeded my expectations Thank you

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Always responsive, prompt and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

I showed up with a difficult project and a shot time line. It was out side my comfort zone, I had a lot riding on the quality of the product. I don't often say great job and thank you for being a go to resource for my Practice of Landscape Architecture.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Lina is always so GREAT to work with and has a great eye to make sure that we end up with a final product that we are happy with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Image360 always acknowledges our order quickly and efficiently. We especially appreciate the excellent customer service that includes delivering our order! My personal favorite thing about Allegra is the wonderful vintage photos calendar we receive annually. It is a great source of conversation when people stop in to our front desk and see it on the wall.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Very fast and quality service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Due to Image 360's quick response, thinking and ensuing performance we were able to stay compliant with recently enacted, mandatory governmental product warning legislation. Thank you as always!

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Lina is always a solid, dependable presence on your end. Our community is very lucky to work with her. Our community newsletter looks beautiful and is delivered promptly thanks to your company's efforts! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT AND ORDER WAS COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

I was very pleased with the level of professionalism that I was treated and the timely manner that our sign was made. Lina Limbach was outstanding in her customer service and answered all my concerns. Thank you very much for your business.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Wendy is the best, do not know what we would do without her and your team. They always take the time to stop and help no matter busy you all are.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

The customer service has always been awesome. Wendy is great!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Very efficient and wonderful to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Service was quick and the stickers came out perfect.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

OMG WE ARE SO LUCKY TO HAVE SUCH A GREAT COMPANY AS IMAGE360 TO DEAL WITH!!! YOU ARE SO FANTASTIC!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Top notch job done as always!!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

As a business, we have being using you for all of our printing needs for what seems like forever. So for you to print our retirement letter was special and bittersweet at the same time. As always you guys did a great job and your prices have always been so reasonable. We are very grateful to have been doing business with you for all these years and we wish you many more years of success in Corona. Thank you again, Michael and Teresa Williams

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Very timely responses and high quality work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Awesome service.Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Outstanding staff!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Always professionally done, and quickly.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Lina you're the best! We have tons of ideas for what we want on brochures and stickers and we sometimes struggle with getting that idea to a team. Lina is great with interpreting our vision and putting on paper for us all to see. What we thought would be a long process was done far quicker than we could ever image. Thank you Allegra/Image360 & Lina!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

It's understood some products must be outsourced. Wendy was able to turn a potentially bad situation into a win. Thank you again Wendy!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Outstanding staff & perfect work.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Lina did an excellent job from consultation to delivery of the final product. I was very happy about my entire experience.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

We are deeply thankful to Image360 for their service, responsiveness and all of their help in accommodating our needs. Image360 is a very real blessing to Wellington Foods! Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Lina is just a joy to work with. We truly appreciate all your company does for our community newsletter.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

I have recommended Image360/Allegra to friends and other companies. And that says everything!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

As you know, we are always happy and satisfied with your service and your friendly way of treating us! Over all these years, we can only say thank you for your helpful and wonderful service to us!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Wendy was very helpful professional and knowledgeable on the company's products. I already send another business owner over, due to her service and quality product. I am very picky like any other business owner and always worry if things will come out right, but with Image360/Allegra I feel so relieved with their work and have no worries about my results with them. Thank you for your outstanding work! I will be returning soon.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

You have been great getting us our projects completed. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Customer service from the staff has always been awesome. I have dealt with them for over 3 years now and when every a situation arises on our end they were able to come through. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

We love Lina. She's been our go-to gal for I think as long as we've been using your company's services, which has been for at least 15 years!!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Easy to work with. Fast turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

I have always been given the best customer service. That is why I keep returning to get my jobs done here.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

My team is so excited when we get to work with everyone at Allegra. Their service is always on point and they are always willing to go the extra mile to achieve the results that we are looking for.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Girls are very friendly & professional. Always a pleasant experience.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Allegra has always been very helpful and our product always comes out beautiful.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Very professional and courteous. A pleasure to work with you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Wendy was nothing short of amazing, and the company turnaround under pressure was incredibly speedy.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Always been a pleasant experience working Wendy & staff. Customer service is exceptional! If there was an issue they have gone beyond and above to help us! Thank you! - K & B Engineering, Corona, CA

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Wendy was just spectacular! She had a mock up ready for me super fast when I went for my visit. Great communication through the whole process. Thanks! - Best Choice Products, Ontario, CA

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

I appreciate input on color and quality. - Fender Center for the Performing Arts, Corona, CA

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Excellent customer service. Very helpful, prompt service. Excellent all the way around. Kudos to all!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Have used this company several times and always get great service. High quality products, fast, efficient service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

The customer service is at out this world, very personal and very responsive. The team is always on our projects and the exceed all our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

I've been working with Lina Limbach for just over a year now, and am amazed with her level of customer service. She has helped me out numerous times and I feel I really can count on her.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

We love your customer service staff, they are attentive to our needs and budget and concerned about our satisfaction with the final product. We highly recommend your services and products to anyone looking for a high quality printing service that is truly concerned with customer satisfaction and budget friendly!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

My banner was made very quickly and with the quality and professionalism that I expected.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

It's always a good experience to work with you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Everything was handled perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Excellent service and products!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Unrealistic expectations Met!!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

I'm Always 100% Satisfied!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Ordering was super-fast and easy. The product looked great and I received it quickly

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

I would like to say that Wendy and Lina have always been helpful. I've emailed Wendy with questions and she has always been quick to respond. I truly appreciate the customer service they have given to me. Customer service these days is rare! So "thank you!"

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

The service was terrific and the final product exceeded our expectations. We could not have a better experience.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Great customer service and very accommodating. Took the time to help me with questions I had. All of my products were excellent quality. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Top notch service and quality. I love doing business with locally owned and operated enterprises.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Incredibly impressed with the final product and customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Service is excellent. Friendly, timely, creative, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Always a pleasure working with you guys. You're always quick to make sure everything is exactly what we ordered.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

I have always had a great experience when I've dealt with your company. Everyone is always very helpful and pleasant. Our orders have always been on time and done very professional.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Your team is very efficient, friendly and always completes our orders in a timely fashion!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Image360 and our trusted partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website to provide you with website services and personalized content.
For details on how Image360 processes your data and uses cookies please visit our privacy and cookie policy.